Team

Veerle Simoens
Veerle Simoens General & Artistic Director
veerle@festival.be
Sophie Detremmerie
Sophie Detremmerie Festival Manager STROOM
sophie@festival.be
Nina Lambrecht
Nina Lambrecht Project Manager & Festival Crew
nina@festival.be
Tom Wezenbeek
Tom Wezenbeek Rivierpark Scheldevallei
tom@rlsd.be
Marjoke Lanckriet
Marjoke Lanckriet Discours & Kunstroute
marjoke@rlsd.be
Annemie Valgaeren
Annemie Valgaeren Head of Production
annemie@festival.be
Julie Leroy
Julie Leroy Programmation & Production
julie@festival.be
Irene Schampaert
Irene Schampaert Graphic Designer
irene@festival.be
Heleen Ringelé
Heleen Ringelé Production Assistant
heleenr@festival.be