Team

Veerle Simoens
Veerle Simoens General & Artistic Director
veerle@festival.be
Sophie Detremmerie
Sophie Detremmerie Festival Manager STROOM
sophie@festival.be
Nina Lambrecht
Nina Lambrecht Project Manager & Festival Crew
nina@festival.be
Tom Wezenbeek
Tom Wezenbeek Rivierpark Scheldevallei
tom@rlsd.be
Annemie Valgaeren
Annemie Valgaeren Head of Production
annemie@festival.be
Julie Leroy
Julie Leroy Programmatie & Productie
julie@festival.be
Jan Van den Bossche
Jan Van den Bossche Dramaturge
jvdb@festival.be
Irene Schampaert
Irene Schampaert Graphic Designer
irene@festival.be
Sarah Aernoudt
Sarah Aernoudt Communication
sarah@festival.be
Piet De Coensel
Piet De Coensel Accountancy & Finances
piet@festival.be